Playlists powered by Amrap Pages * L    
Classically Saturday with Jules Vines

Classically Saturday is Classically Thematic. It's eclectic in nature and sources much of it's music content weekly by request from the Community but we also bring you some pretty top notch interviews, book reviews, current affairs and leading artists from around the local scene including The Hills & Dandenongs, Melbourne and beyond.

We regularly showcase Classic Comedy, Classics for Kids, Classic Vinyl and Classically Topical themes and we offer a space for our wonderful Community to chat and explore what is important to them. So get in touch if you have an idea for a show theme and we'll organise a show around YOU!   No request too big or too small! 

Don't forget to phone the studio and place requests or text 04971 02000 during the show. There are regular prize giveaways, tickets to events and placing a requests puts you in the draw... it's that EASY folks.  

We would like to thank our major business sponsor Keynote Controls and Dandenong Ranges Nature Photography for supporting Classically Saturday. Your dedicated dollars are so valuable in bringing the show to air each week. If you'd like to become a business/performer/listener/or community group subscriber, please get in touch at www.3mdr.com or phone the station 97525678 on weekdays 9-5pm.

Alternatively you can email office@3mdr.com :)

BUSINESS SUBSCRIBERS: 

Keynote Controls: Specialising in Crestron Integrated Systems..personalised software controls panels for your business, school, or private dwelling. Find out more at https://au.linkedin.com/in/greg-hunt-48202446

or http://crestron.com/ or call 0408355180

Dandenong Ranges Nature Photography http://www.dandenong-ranges-photography.com.au

Upwey Tae Kwon Do & Self Defence: Pre-thought, pre-planned, prepared https://rheetkdvic.com.au/central-vic/upwey

Howarth Hall - Upwey Primary School. 15 Darling Avenue, Upwey, Vic 3158. 

Contact David Jewell - 9754 2252  or upwey@rheetkdvic.com.au Facebook: rheetkdvic  Instagram: rheetkdvic

  

 

COMMUNITY GROUP SUBSCRIBERS:

Berwick & District Folk Club - http://badfolk.org/

Basin Music Festival -  http://www.thebasinmusicfestival.org.au/

Friends Of The Helmeted Honeyeater - https://www.helmetedhoneyeater.org.au/

Hills Ukeklele Festivalhttps://www.ukulelefestival.com.au/

Mt Burnett Observatory - https://mbo.org.au/

 

PERFORMER SUBSCRIBERS: 

Ian Bland - ianbland.com.au

Mast Gully Fellers - https://www.facebook.com/mastgullyfellers/

Bec Sian - https://becksianmusic.com/

Tracey Roberts - https://traceyroberts.com.au/

Edward Nass & The Berwick & District Folkclub

The Winterfriends - https://www.facebook.com/TheWinterFriends/

Suzanne Diprose - https://www.facebook.com/suzannediprosemusic/

Cora Browne - https://soundcloud.com/corzlife

Emmerson Blue - https://www.facebook.com/emmersonblue/

Moonshine Coalition - https://moonshinecoalition.com/home

Riley Jordan - https://rileyjordan.com/

Madam Nightingale - http://madamnightingale.com

 

LISTENER SUBSRIBERS:

Mark Jones, Greg Hunt, Peter Haddow, David Patch Friend for Life, (USA), Dayle Alison Walker, Nathan Black (Frankston), Incoll Kids Toby & Myra, Anne DIxon, Magnus Bock, Graeme Cook, Jenney Cook, Bernadette Evans, Goatie Geoff Kirkwood, Kerry Dawborn, Stan Papamichael, Mark McNeilly, Mark Gardner,  Fotoula Reynolds, Cora Browne, Myra Lucas, Cliff Howarth, Heike Reich, Annie Pateman, Paula Smithard, Annie Pateman.

 

 

 

­
­
­
listen to program
Search playlists
You currently don’t have any tracks for this episode. You can add tracks below.
Are you a community radio program maker? Apply here for your own program page.